OpenValue company information

This page contains detailed company information for our offices. In case you have any questions, please reach out to us!

OpenValue Amsterdam

OpenValue Amsterdam B.V.
Johan Huizingalaan 763A, Unit 1K.1.C
1066 VH Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Director: Roy Braam
E-mail: amsterdam@openvalue.nl
Telephone: +31-6-2184-4955
Commercial Register: KvK number 80745636
VAT number: NL861783955B01

OpenValue Rotterdam

OpenValue Rotterdam B.V.
Jacob van Heemskercklaan 119
3144 DK Maassluis
The Netherlands

Director: Roy van Rijn
E-mail: rotterdam@openvalue.nl
Telephone: +31-6-4389-6389
Commercial Register: KvK number 73304913
VAT number: NL859450168B01

OpenValue Utrecht

OpenValue B.V.
Tractieweg 41, Studio N
3534 AP Utrecht
The Netherlands

Director: Roy Wasse
E-mail: utrecht@openvalue.nl
Telephone: +31-85-0606886
Commercial Register: KvK number 75233754
VAT number: NL860200164B01

OpenValue Dusseldorf

OpenValue Dusseldorf GmbH
Alt-Heerdt 104
40549 Dusseldorf
Germany

Director: Gerrit de Boer
E-mail: dusseldorf@openvalue.de
Telephone: +49 211 9753 7414
Commercial Register: Municipal Court of Düsseldorf, HRB 91229
VAT number: DE248564511

OpenValue Munich

OpenValue GmbH
Sonnenstraße 22
80331 Munich
Germany

Director: Vinzent Ferreira
E-mail: munich@openvalue.de
Telephone: +49-89-4521-4739
Commercial Register: Municipal Court of Munich, HRB 246840
VAT number: DE323184804

OpenValue Vienna

OpenValue GmbH
Handelskai 94 – 96
1200 Vienna
Austria

Director: Thomas Ücel
E-mail: vienna@openvalue.at
Telephone: +43 (0)664 203 54 78
Commercial Register: Commercial Court Vienna, FN 533217v
VAT number: ATU75562268

OpenValue Zurich

OpenValue AG
Maneggplatz 48
8041, Zurich
Switzerland

Director: Viktor Bakels
E-mail: zurich@openvalue.ch
Telephone: +41 79 693 1060
Commercial Register: Canton Zurich
VAT number: CHE300402535 MWST

Responsible for the content of this website

Bert Jan Schrijver
Tractieweg 41, Studio N
3534 AP Utrecht
The Netherlands
bertjan@openvalue.eu
+31-85-0606886